Weekend Reads

When I wake up on a Saturday, I like to take it easy. Head to my local coffee shop for a massive café con leche, some toast, and the newspaper. Other days I can’t even be bothered to leave the house. I’ll curl up with my MacBook and catch up on all the things I’ve missed during the week. Here’s what’s on tap today:

-101 Foodie Hacks: A Cheat Sheet for Finding the Best Meals Abroad
-Timothy Hollingsworth – An Interview with Chef de Cuisine at Thomas Keller’s The French Laundry
-NYT Recipe: Bibimbap with Chicken, Broccoli Rabe, Mushrooms & Turnip
-White on Rice Couple Recipe: Spicy Sriracha White Bean Dip
-Pick Up the Fork’s Food Shopping Guide Extravaganza
-Planeta Joy: 5 Places in BA to try Delicious Gourmet Sammiches

Coming next week …. Cupcakes and Hot Sauce (possibly together, possibly not)

Leave a Reply

