… And I’m Back

Hello amigos. After a glorious two weeks off – from blogging, work, winter, and real life – I am back in Buenos Aires and ready to hit the ground running. As usual, I ate my way through the good ol’ United States of Amurica, so it looks like I’ll be hitting up the gym more than usual to burn off those delicious Yanqui calories. I kind of feel (and look) like this:

Anyway, expect some photos (but not that many, it was kind of nice to enjoy meals without photographing every bite) of our culinary adventures as well as my top local picks for both Washington, DC and San Francisco (my new favorite city).

Glad to be back – missed you all so let’s play catch up!

Photo Credit: Deviant Art

Leave a Reply

